top of page
Image by krakenimages

Legal Team

Team: Welcome

Anil Harish


Mr. Anil Harish completed his B.A. and LL.B. in Mumbai and thereafter completed his LL.M.  from the University of Miami.

Mr. Anil Harish’s practice includes many diverse areas of the law including, Property, Taxation, Exchange Control and Succession. He has been on the Managing Committee of Indian Merchants Chamber, Chamber of Tax Consultants and ITAT Bar Association and an office bearer of several institutions in the legal field such as the Society of Indian Law Firms, of which he was the Vice President. He is the Chairman of the Land Reforms Sub-Committee of CII. Mr. Harish has been ranked by the prestigious legal directory of Chambers & Partners as a leading tax lawyer.

Mr. Harish is a much sought after speaker in India and abroad and has given several professional speeches and has authored several articles which have been published in the leading newspapers and journals of the country.

Mr. Anil Harish is a director of several prestigious public limited companies being Hinduja Global Solutions Limited, Nxtdigital Limited, Blue Star Limited and Emaar India Limited. Mr. Anil Harish is a Trustee of several educational and charitable trusts, such as D. M. Harish Foundation, and Hyderabad (Sind) National Collegiate Board.

Team: About

Shobha Jagtiani


Mrs. Shobha Jagtiani completed her B.A. and LL.B. and thereafter completed her LL.M. in Mumbai.

Mrs. Shobha Jagtiani specialises in matters of taxation and appears in the Hon’ble Bombay High Court. Several of the leading cases, which she has argued, are reported in the Income-Tax Reports and constitute important legal precedents. Mrs. Jagtiani also advises on inheritance laws & succession,  property matters and matrimonial law. She also acts as a Mediator for dispute resolution and appears in arbitration proceedings.

A prominent figure in the legal world, Mrs. Jagtiani was the chairperson of the law and representations committee of The Chamber of Income Tax Consultants from 2005-2006, during which she co-authored a pre-budget memorandum presented by the chamber to the Union Finance Ministry. She has also been a member of the managing committee of the Chamber of Tax Consultants. Mrs. Jagtiani had also assisted Mr. D.M. Harish in writing his eight volume Treatise 'D.M. Harish on Income-Tax'. Mrs. Jagtiani is a regular speaker at seminars.

Mrs. Jagtiani is a champion of the cause of women’s rights in India and has served as the chairperson of the legal cell of the ladies wing of the Indian Merchants Chamber.

Mrs. Shobha Jagtiani is an independent director of Nazara Technologies Limited and is a trustee of the D.M. Harish Foundation.

Team: About

Adhiraj Harish


Mr. Adhiraj Harish holds BMS (Bachelors of Management Studies), LLB (Bachelors of Laws) and LLM (Master of Laws) degrees from the University of Mumbai. He has successfully completed several courses including courses at the University of California, Berkeley, where he studied International Business and Marketing.

He has been practicing as an Advocate at D.M. Harish & Co., Advocates, since 2011.

His primary area of focus is Real Estate laws and he has been instrumental in the successful completion of numerous real estate transactions. In addition to Real Estate, Mr. Adhiraj Harish also practices in the areas of Wills and Succession. He has co-authored a paper on Human Rights and Environment Law violations by Companies and presented it at the National Seminar on Corporate Justice organized by the Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs.

Mr. Adhiraj Harish was a member of the Sub-committee of the Confederation of Indian Industry relating to Land Law Reforms and is a former Independent Director of Future Consumer Limited.

Mr. Adhiraj Harish is an Independent Director of Advani Hotels and Resorts (India) Limited, a member of the Governing Council of the Hyderabad (Sind) National Collegiate Board, which runs about 25 educational institutions, and a Trustee of the D. M. Harish Foundation.

Team: About


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-21 at 6_edited.jpg

Hari Raheja

Bhupendra Shah


Yasmin Carnac


Prakash Jotwani


Mrugakshi Joshi

Manoj Indulkar

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-31 at 10.51_edited.jpg
Sneha Agicha_edited_edited.jpg

Divya Alexander

Anjali Jhawar

Sneha Agicha


Nishil Jain

Team: Team Members
bottom of page